BUNTS SANGHA'S S M SHETTY HIGH SCHOOL AND JR. COLLEGE PRIMARY SECTION 2024-25 SPEED HANDWRITING COMPETITION RESULTS of Std. III						
STD / DIV	NAME OF THE STUDENT	HOUSE	POSITION			
	Miss Shrisha Bhalerao	Green	First			
	Miss Richa Jain	Red	Second			
III A	Miss Khushi Shah	Green	Third			
	Miss Angeline Jojo	Red	1st Consolation			
	Miss Aditi Singh	Yellow	2nd Consolation			
	•					
	Miss Trisha Rao	Yellow	First			
	Miss Anshika Gupta	Red	Second			
III B	Master Sarthak Ghag	Yellow	Third			
	Master Preyansh Tandon	Yellow	1st Consolation			
	Master Vishnu Nair	Yellow	2nd Consolation			
	Miss Srinidhi Chittari	Blue	First			
	Miss Devika Vishwakarma	Red	Second			
III C	Master Manya Ravariya	Green	Third			
	Miss Siya Andhale	Green	1st Consolation			
	Miss Nirvi Shanbhag	Blue	2nd Consolation			
	Master Reyansh Kambli	Green	First			
	Miss Shreeya Jadhav	Yellow	Second			
III D	Miss Spruha Surve	Red	Third			
	Master Taksh Kothari	Green	1st Consolation			
	Master Riyan Salunke	Yellow	2nd Consolation			
	Master Aarav Gadge	Blue	First			
	Master Utkarsh Yadav	Yellow	Second			
III E	Miss Anvee Narkar	Yellow	Third			
	Miss Dhrina Karkera	Blue	1st Consolation			
	Master Prajwal Poojari	Red	2nd Consolation			

First

Second Third 1st Consolation 2nd Consolation

Red

Green Yellow Red Blue

Master Mahir Ravariya Miss Ridhi Shetty Master Alok Choudhary Miss Aaradhya Mhaprolkar Master Jinay Khandor

III F