BUNTS SANGHA'S S M SHETTY HIGH SCHOOL AND JR. COLLEGE PRIMARY SECTION 2024-25					
STD / DIV	NAME OF THE STUDENTS	HOUSE	POSITION		
	Miss Aastha Shetty	Green			
	Miss Shreesha Salunkhe	Green			
	Master Vivaansh Naik	Green	First		
IIA	Master Shivansh Sharma	Yellow			
	Master Ritvik Alwal	Yellow			
II B	Miss Fatima Khan	Red	First		
	Miss Jiya Bhanushali	Blue			
	Miss Vanshika Kale	Yellow			
	Miss Anaya Singh	Green			
	Master Aaradhya Kadam	Red			
	Master Yatnesh Poojary	Red			
	Master Sahil Mohanty	Red			
	Miss Farzana Khan	Green	First		
	Miss Srushti Mane	Blue			
II C	Master Adesh Yadav	Green			
	Miss Krisha Pal	Yellow			
	Master Abdul Batin Saini	Green			
	Master Manay Jain	Blue	First		
II D	Miss Nimisha Kubal	Blue			
	Miss Shraddha Panda	Yellow			
	Master Adi Abdul Siddiqui	Green			
	Miss Akshatha Sheth	Yellow			
	Miss Pahel Hathiyani	Blue	First		
	Master Ahmed Raza Ansari	Red			
IIE	Master Sikandar Mohammad Khan	Blue			
	Miss Ayesha Saini	Yellow			

	Miss Aishwarya Kapse	Red	
	Miss Laisha Sharma	Green	First
	Master Yuvraj Gurav	Yellow	
II F	Master Eshan Shetty	Yellow	