	PRIMARY SECTION 20	24-25			
SPEED HANDWRITING COMPETITION					
RESULTS					
STD / DIV	NAME OF THE STUDENT	HOUSE	POSITIO		
	Miss Dhruvi Hule	Green	First		
	Miss Irah Panakal	Green	Second		
	Miss Liza Nagpure	Blue	Third		
	Master Agraj Agarwal	Green	1st Consolati		
IV A	Miss Aikya Rai	Red	2nd Consolat		
	Master Ayush Patole	Yellow	First		
	Miss Gargi Sawant	Green	Second		
	Miss Viona Patel	Green	Third		
	Master Parv Kushwaha	Green	1st Consolati		
ΙΛΖ					
IV B	Master Ganpat Parab	Green	2nd Consolat		
	Miss Rashi Nale	Green	First		
	Miss Sharvi Misal	Red	Second		
	Miss Charvi Kothari	Green	Third		
	Miss Dhruthi Shetty	Red	1st Consolati		
IV C	Master Hussain Mohammad Ashaj	Red	2nd Consolat		
	Miss Soonyi Shotty	Yellow	First		
	Miss Saanvi Shetty				
	Miss Aaradhya Shetty	Yellow	Second		
	Miss Sarah Ansari	Red	Third		
117 D	Miss Veeksha Shetty	Blue	1st Consolati		
IV D	Master Nishkarsh Mane	Blue	2nd Consolat		
	Master Kung Jain	Blue	First		
	Miss Hasya Gavkar	Green	Second		
	Miss Rumaysa Khan	Yellow	Third		
	Miss Sudiksha Varma	Blue	1st Consolati		
IV E	Miss Tanishka Ghotgekar	Red	2nd Consolat		
	Miss Apeksha Suryawanshi	Green	First		
	Master Mohammed Hussain Khan				
		Green	Second		
	Master Suyash Lad	Green	Third		
	Master Ansh Sonawane	Red	1st Consolati		
IV F	Miss Sehaj Aggarwal	Green	2nd Consolat		
	Miss Sanavi Chavan	Yellow	First		
	Master Gaurang Satam	Green	Second		
	Miss Tanishq Newalkodi	Blue	Third		
	Miss Kaavya Warkhe	Blue	1st Consolati		
IV G	Master Aayush Prajapat	Yellow	2nd Consolat		